fbpx

Blog, News

Home Office

How you can now implement this quickly in your company

Home office is the order of the day during the Corona crisis. If you have not yet set up your IT systems for this, now is the time. A home office solution is easy to implement with us using a remote office solution. In this way, each user accesses an external, secure system via a terminal server connection, on which the required company data and applications are stored.
We have the timetable for the home office here!

Your home office in just 5 days

(with about 20 employees).

⇒ 1. Analysis: A Timewarp technician discusses your situation with you (via Teams) within 90 minutes in order to identify the most important applications in your IT.

⇒ 2. Providing infrastructure: Within two days we will provide the infrastructure on which your remote office is located.

⇒ 3. Migration: Then we migrate the most important data to the data center and create the users.

⇒ 4. Ready to start!: Now your remote office is ready for access with any device.

 

Special offer until April 3, 2020

In order for you to be able to maintain emergency operation in your company, we offer the Remote Office free of charge in the first month (except for the setup fees of 1,000 euros).

 

Your Advantages

All Data available

With a secure and efficient remote office solution, your employees and colleagues can work from anywhere. This means that you have all the necessary data on every end device (e.g. also from a private laptop). The advantage of this is that your company does not have to accept any loss of productivity, since every employee can work from home as if he were sitting in front of the desktop in the office.

We can also provide Office 365 licenses at short notice. These enable employees to work together from anywhere in the world. Not only is it easy to work on documents together, but also the regular exchange via chat and video conferences. This ensures the productivity of the employees, even if not all of them are in the same building.

 

Secure Data 

We also take care of the security of your data. Since the remote office (home office) establishes a secure terminal server connection with every session, you do not have to worry that malware can get into your company system via your employees’ insecure end devices. Because the physical and virtual workplaces are decoupled. We protect data using virus protection and a firewall. In addition, the data is encrypted and is only stored on servers in Austria. These are located in certified, fail-safe data centers in Vienna. We back up the data every day.

 

For more information please contact Rainer Schneemyer, CEO und Sales, sales@timewarp.at

Diesen Artikel teilen:
Veronika Pambalk

Comments are closed.

Blog, News

Home Office

Skype for Business

Wie Sie das jetzt schnell in Ihrem Unternehmen umsetzten können 

Homeoffice ist während der Corona-Krise das Gebot der Stunde. Falls Sie Ihre IT Systeme noch nicht darauf eingestellt haben, ist es jetzt hoch an der Zeit. Eine Home Office Lösung ist bei uns leicht umsetzbar mittels einer Remote Office Lösung. Jeder Benutzer gelangt so über eine Terminal Server Verbindung auf ein externes, abgesichertes System, auf dem die benötigten Unternehmensdaten und Anwendungen liegen.
Wir haben hier den Fahrplan zum Homeoffice! 

In nur 5 Tagen zum Homeoffice
(bei ca. 20 Mitarbeitern). 

⇒ 1. Analyse: Ein Timewarp Techniker bespricht mit Ihnen (über Teams) innerhalb von 90 Minuten Ihre Situation, um die wichtigsten Anwendungen in Ihrer IT zu identifizieren. 

⇒ 2. Infrastruktur bereitstellen: Innerhalb von zwei Tagen stellen wir die Infrastruktur bereit, auf der Ihr Remote Office liegt.  

⇒ 3. Migration: Anschließend migrieren wir die wichtigsten Daten ins Rechenzentrum und legen die Benutzer an. 

⇒ 4. Fertig!: Nun ist Ihr Remote Office bereit für den Zugriff mit jedem beliebigen Endgerät.

 

Spezielles Angebot bis 3. April 2020 

Damit Sie einen Notbetrieb in Ihrem Unternehmen aufrecht erhalten können, bieten wir das Remote Office im ersten Monat kostenlos an (ausgenommen davon sind die Setup Gebühren von 1.000,- Euro). 

 

Ihre Vorteile

Alle Daten verfügbar 

Mit einer sicheren und effizient Remote-Office-Lösung können Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kollegen von jedem Ort aus arbeiten. Damit haben sie alle nötigen Daten auf jedem Enddevice (z.B. auch von einem privaten Laptop aus) zur Verfügung. Ihr Vorteil dabei ist, dass Ihr Unternehmen keine Produktivitätseinbußen hinnehmen muss, da jeder Mitarbeiter von zuhause aus so arbeiten kann, als würde er vor dem Desktop im Büro sitzen.  

 Wir können auch kurzfristig Office 365 Lizenzen zur Verfügung stellen. Diese ermöglichen die Zusammenarbeit der MitarbeiterInnen von jedem Ort der Welt. Nicht nur das gemeinsame Bearbeiten von Dokumenten, sondern auch der regelmäßige Austausch mittels Chat und Videokonferenzen ist damit leicht möglich. Damit sichern Sie die Produktivität der MitarbeiterInnen, auch wenn nicht mehr alle in einem Gebäude sitzen. 

 

Sichere Daten 

Wir sorgen auch für die Sicherheit Ihrer DatenDa das Remote Office (Home Office) bei jeder Session eine sichere TerminalserverVerbindung aufbaut, brauchen Sie sich nicht zu sorgen, dass über unsichere Endgeräte Ihrer Mitarbeiter, Schadsoftware in Ihr Firmensystem gelangt. Denn der physische und der virtuelle Arbeitsplatz sind so entkoppelt. Wir schützen Daten mittels Virenschutz und Firewall. Darüber hinaus werden die Daten verschlüsselt und sie liegen ausschließlich auf Servern in Österreich. Diese befinden sich in zertifizierten, ausfallssicheren Rechenzentren in Wien. Täglich machen wir ein Back-up der Daten.  

 

Kontaktieren Sie Rainer Schneemyer, GF und Sales, unter sales@timewarp.at  für Fragen.
Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfragen: https://timewarp.at/anfragen-home-office/ 

Diesen Artikel teilen:
Veronika Pambalk

Kommentare sind geschlossen.