Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Remote Office
– Work from anywhere at any time

The mobile office is a must for many industries. But also for all other companies, the advantages are so great that the trend towards remote offices continues unabated. Mobile working requires that every user has his or her familiar working environment available quickly and safely.

A normal connection to the Internet is sufficient and you will have access to your data from everywhere. Security is a big issue, especially when using a cloud. Access to your data is secured by a firewall.

We take care of regular backups and software updates for you.

Another decisive advantage of the mobile office is that you no longer have to worry about the hardware. Your investment costs are completely eliminated in this area and you only pay for what you actually need.

+43 1419 14 14 0

We would be pleased to make you an offer!

Remote Office
– Arbeiten von überall und zu jeder Zeit

Das mobile Büro ist für viele Branchen ein Muss. Aber auch für alle anderen Unternehmen sind die Vorteile so groß, dass der Trend zum Remote Office ungebrochen anhält. Mobiles Arbeiten setzt voraus, dass jeder Anwender seine gewohnte Arbeitsumgebung schnell und sicher zur Verfügung hat.

Eine normale Anbindung an das Internet genügt und Sie haben von überall aus Zugriff auf Ihre Daten. Sicherheit ist ein großes Thema, gerade bei der Nutzung einer Cloud. Den Zugang zu Ihren Daten sichern wir durch eine Firewall.

Regelmäßige Backups und Softwareupdates erledigen wir für Sie.

Ein weiterer entscheidender Vorteil des mobilen Büros ist, dass sie sich keine Gedanken mehr über die Hardware machen müssen. Ihre Investitionskosten entfallen auf diesem Gebiet komplett und Sie zahlen nur, was Sie tatsächlich brauchen.

+43 1419 14 14 0

Wir stellen Ihnen gerne ein Angebot