GPU Cloud Service from Austria for Machine Learning and Deep Learning

We have expanded our portfolio to include GPU hosting. We thus provide high-performance compute infrastructure for AI applications. Technically and in terms of price, the cloud service offers a very high level (Nvidia Tesla A100 GPUs and very fast storages) that easily stands up to comparison with international providers. Together with the VDC (Virtual Datacenter) services, customers receive a complete bundle of GPU support and managed services and also have the guarantee that their data remains in Austria. The GPU Cloud Services can be purchased in different individual versions, either dedicated with a monthly fixed price or shared with a rental price with 5-minute billing intervals.

 

Machine Learning, what is it?

Machine Learning is a computerized recognition of patterns using a learning algorithm. Deep Learning is a part of it. However, Deep Learning is far more complex because neural networks are used for it. These have to process huge amounts of data and the computing power required for these applications is correspondingly high.

TIMEWARP’s GPU service provides the rapidly expandable computing power for this and can be used for automatic image recognition and tagging of images, for calculating weather forecasts or for speech recognition, among other things. With the help of the GPU Cloud Service, customers can also upgrade their end devices to power workstations with 3-D acceleration, create CAD and 3-D workstations or use desktop applications with 3-D support. This makes complex calculations location-independent and can also easily meet the ever-increasing demand for home office solutions.

 

Technical Equipment of the AI Cloud Infrastructure

GPU-based IT systems with high memory speed and a high number of cores for simultaneous computation are very important so that the large amounts of data can be processed well. Therefore TIMEWARP exclusively uses Nvidia Tesla A 100 GPUs. These GPUs meet the requirements of complex calculations in the best possible way.

The entire AI hardware with the associated storage is installed in highly secure data centers in Vienna (InterXion or NTT). In Austria, we are one of the few providers that can offer an entire VDC (Virtual Datacenter) as a bundle with the GPU service. For customers, this has the advantage that AI projects are implemented very quickly and comprehensively by one provider and at a very high technical level (including fast access to storage and high bandwidth in communication). This means that ML and DL projects can be implemented much faster and the workload in ongoing operations is significantly lower. The implementation of AI projects with GPU service is currently possible with us immediately, as there are currently still sufficient resources available. The data remains 100% in Austria.

 

Do you have Questions or need Advice?

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions at beratung@timewarp.at .
Rainer Schneemayer
Sales & CEO

New Articles:

KI Berechnungen mit Daten 100% in Österreich
GPU Cloud Service from Austria for Machine Learning and Deep Learning
Netzwerk
Renewal of Timewarps Network with Arista
Archiv E-Mails
E-Mail-Archiving as a Service

Social Media

TIMEWARP Newsletter

Would you like to be informed about news right away? Then register here for the newsletter:

GPU Cloud Service aus Österreich für Machine Learning und Deep Learning

Wir haben unser Portfolio um GPU-Hosting erweitert. Damit stellen wir leistungsstarke Compute Infrastruktur für KI-Anwendungen zur Verfügung. Technisch und preislich bietet der Cloud Service dabei ein sehr hohes Niveau (Nvidia Tesla A100 GPUs und sehr schnellen Storages), das dem Vergleich mit internationalen Anbietern leicht standhält. Zusammen mit den VDC (Virtual Datacenter) Services erhalten Kunden ein gesamtes Bundle an GPU-Support und Managed Services und haben darüber hinaus noch die Garantie, dass ihre Daten in Österreich bleiben. Das GPU Cloud Services kann in verschiedenen individuellen Ausführungen bezogen werden, entweder dedicated mit einem monatlichen Fixpreis oder shared mit einem Mietpreis mit 5-minütigen Abrechnungsintervallen.

 

Machine Learning, was ist das?

Machine Learning ist ein computergestütztes Erkennen von Patterns mit Hilfe eines lernenden Algorithmus. Deep Learning ist ein Teil davon. Allerdings ist das Deep Learning weit komplexer, da dafür Neuronale Netzwerke eingesetzt werden. Diese müssen riesige Datenmengen verarbeiten und dementsprechend hoch ist auch die benötigte Rechenleistung für diese Anwendungen.

 

Das GPU Service von TIMEWARP liefert die schnell erweiterbare Rechenleistung dazu und kann u.a. zur automatischen Bilderkennung und Beschlagwortung von Bildern, zur Berechnung von Wettervorhersagen oder zur Spracherkennung verwendet werden. Mit Hilfe des GPU Cloud Services können Kunden auch ihre Endgeräte zu Power Workstations mit 3-D-Beschleunigung aufrüsten, CAD- und 3-D-Arbeitsplätze schaffen oder Desktopapplikationen mit 3-D-Unterstützung verwenden. Damit sind komplexe Berechnungen ortsunabhängig und können auch problemlos den ständig steigenden Bedarf an Homeoffice-Lösungen decken.

 

 

Technische Ausstattung der KI-Cloud-Infrastruktur

Damit die anfallenden großen Datenmengen gut verarbeitet werden können, sind GPU basierte IT-Systeme mit hoher Memory Geschwindigkeit sowie einer hohen Anzahl von Cores zur simultanen Berechnung sehr wichtig. Deshalb setzt TIMEWARP ausschließlich Nvidia Tesla A 100 GPUs ein. Diese GPUs erfüllen die Ansprüche von komplexen Berechnungen bestens.

Die gesamte KI-Hardware mit den dazugehörenden Storages ist in hochsicheren Rechenzentren in Wien (InterXion oder NTT) verbaut. In Österreich sind wir einer der wenigen Anbieter, der ein gesamtes VDC (Virtual Datacenter) als Bundle mit dem GPU Service anbieten kann. Für Kunden hat dies den Vorteil, dass KI-Projekte sehr schnell und umfassend von einem Anbieter umgesetzt werden und das auf einem sehr hohen technischen Niveau (inkl. schnellem Zugriff auf Storage und hoher Bandbreite in der Kommunikation). Damit sind ML- und DL-Projekte wesentlich schneller realisierbar und der Arbeitsaufwand im laufenden Betrieb deutlich geringer. Die Umsetzung von KI-Projekten mit GPU Service ist derzeit bei uns sofort möglich, da momentan noch genügend Ressourcen vorhanden sind. Die Daten bleiben zu 100% in Österreich.

 

Haben Sie Fragen oder brauchen Sie Beratung?

Gerne können Sie sich an mich wenden, wenn Sie Fragen haben unter beratung@timewarp.at.
Ihr Rainer Schneemayer
Sales & CEO

Neueste Beiträge:

KI Berechnungen mit Daten 100% in Österreich
GPU Cloud Service aus Österreich für Machine Learning und Deep Learning
Netzwerk
Netzwerkerneuerung mit Arista
Archiv E-Mails
E-Mail-Archivierung as a Service

Social Media

TIMEWARP Newsletter

Möchten Sie über Neuigkeiten immer gleich informiert werden? Dann melden Sie sich hier zum Newsletter an: